Contact Us   Regarding...

CLICK TO VIEW

+ DELAWARE STATUTORY TRUSTS (DSTs)
+ INVESTMENT FUNDS
+ MANAGED-DIRECT OWNERSHIP™
+ FINANCIAL ADVISORS
+ REAL ESTATE ADVISORY


Steven Prescott - VP, Business Development
Steven Prescott
Managing Director
prescott@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 858.240.9000

 

 

Alison Jannotta - Director, Investments
Alison Jannotta
Director, Investments
ajannotta@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 424.343.9000

 

 

Brandon Burns - Director, Investments
Brandon Burns
Regional Director,
Orange County

bburns@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 949.301.9000
Jeff Farnsworth - Executive Vice President
Jeff Farnsworth
Executive Vice President
jfarnsworth@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 424.343.9000
Matt Ayer - Director, Investments
Matt Ayer
Director, Investments
matt@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 949.301.9000

Brad Watt - Managing Director
Brad Watt
Managing Director
bwatt@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 719.649.7770

Richard Arnitz - Managing Director
Richard Arnitz
Managing Director
rarnitz@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 602.526.2747

"To effectively communicate,
we must realize that we are all
different in the way we perceive
the world and use this
understanding as a guide to our communication with others."

- Tony Robbins

 

Headquarters:
1645 Village Center Circle, Suite 200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134
702.454.9000